Member Agencies

County of Lake, Office of Emergency Services

Animal Control
(707) 263-0278

KPFZ 88.1 FM Lake County Community Radio
Betsy Cawn

Lake County Resource Conservation District

California Native Plant Society

Sierra Club, Lake Group
Chair, Political Chair: Denise Rushing
(707) 560-1166

Lake County Fire Safe Council
Laurie Hutchison
(707) 262-7093

South Lake Fire Safe Council

Cobb Mountain Lions Club

Middletown Lions Club

Clearlake Rotary


Lake County Association of Realtors

Clearlake Oaks Moose Lodge

Middletown Senior Center

Hope City

Catholic Charities

Hidden Valley Community Church

Universalist Unitarian Church

United Methodist Church

Essential Public Information Center
Betsy Cawn

Habitat for Humanity

Lake Area Rotary Club Association
Russ Cremer (also Clearlake City Council),

Lake Evacuation and Animal Protection

Lake Family Resource Center
Lisa Morrow, Executive Director
(707) 279-0563 ext. 147

Lake County DART (Disaster Action Response Team)
(707) 671-3384

North Coast Opportunities

Team Lake County

Hammers for Hope
Moke Simon, President
Danielle Matthews Seperas, Vice President

Hope City
(877) 936-4673

American Red Cross

Rebuild North Bay

Friends of Boggs Mountain

Seigler Springs Community Redevelopment Association
Magdalena Valderrama Hurwitz

CAVERN (Cobb Area Volunteer Emergency Radio Network)

Clear Lake Environmental Research Center

County Government

Lake County Disaster Council
Moke Simon, Chair
Jessica Pyska, Vice Chair

Lake County Community Risk Reduction Authority
Moke Simon, Chair
Jessica Pyska, Member

City of Lakeport
Kevin Ingram, City Manager
(707) 263-5615

City of Clearlake
Alan Flora, City Manager

Municipal Advisory Councils

Middletown Area Town Hall
Moke Simon
(707) 263-2368

Cobb Area Council

East Region Town Hall
E.J. Crandell
(707) 263-2368

Lucerne Area Town Hall
E.J. Crandell
(707) 263-2368

Western Region Town Hall
E.J. Crandell
(707) 263-2368

Scotts Valley Community Advisory Council
Tina Scott
(707) 263-2368

Tribal Nations

Robinson Rancheria of Pomo Indians
Youngblood Konkle, Environmental & Emergency Services Director

Scotts Valley Band of Pomo Indians
Terre Logsdon, Environmental Director
(707) 263-4220

Middletown Rancheria of Pomo Indians
Mike Shafer, Environmental Director

Big Valley Band of Pomo Indians
Sara Ryan, Deputy Tribal Administrator & Environmental Director
(707) 263-3924, ext. 132

Habematolel Pomo of Upper Lake
Linda Rosas-Bill, Environmental Director
(707) 348-8892

Firewise Group Leaders

Clearlake Riviera
Ken Kelsen

Riviera Heights
Kathy Andre
(707) 279-2245 (work)

Riviera West
Phil Hartley

Hidden Valley Lake
Louise Pagone
(415) 827-2177 (home)

Cobb Jones Creek Crossing

Cobb Firewise Group 2
Cindy Leonard
(707) 280-4307

Cobb View
Wendy Collins

Seigler Springs
Magdalena Valderrama
(707) 812-1853

Harbin Hot Springs
Deirdre Davis, Land Manager
(707) 295-6698

Clearlake Oaks Wolf Creek
Win Cary